Hours

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri – 9 am to 9 pm
Wed – 11 am to 9 pm
Sat – 9 am to 5 pm
Sun – 1 pm to 5 pm

Back

Contact Us

  /    /  Contact Us

Instagram LogoTeenSpace

Instagram LogoLocal History

Youtube Logo

E-mail: library@pwpl.org
Phone: 516-883-4400
Fax: 516-883-7927

Administration
Lynn Moessner, Reception: ext. 1100 (516-767-0704), moessner@pwpl.org
Keith Klang, Library Director: ext.1101 (516-883-3728), kklang@pwpl.org

Adult Services
Information Desk: ext. 1300
Kate Monsour, Agency Head: ext.1302, monsour@pwpl.org
Sharon Maier-Kennelly, Programming Coordinator: ext. 1303 maierks@pwpl.org

Children’s Services
Children’s Desk: ext. 1600, child@pwpl.org
Rachel Fox, Agency Head: ext.1602 (516-767-7235), foxr@pwpl.org

Collection Management
Circulation Desk: ext. 1200, circ@pwpl.org
Jacqueline Gordon, Office Manager: ext. 1202, gordonj@pwpl.org

Community Relations
Laurie Cotumaccio, Agency Head: ext. 1104 (516-767-3263), cotumacl@pwpl.org

Computer Services
Computer Services Desk: ext. 1900, csd@pwpl.org
James Hutter, Agency Head: ext. 1901, hutterj@pwpl.org

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages)
Peggy O’Hanlon, Coordinator: ext. 1308, ohanlonp@pwpl.org

Finance Office
Paul Thomaidis: ext. 1105 (516-883-4532), thomaidp@pwpl.org

Local History
Vanessa Nastro, Agency Head: ext. 1409, vnastro@pwpl.org

Media Services
Jonathan Guildroy, Agency Head: ext.1800 (516-883-3786), guildroy@pwpl.org

Personnel Office
Debbie Wanna: ext. 1103 (516-883-4402), wannad@pwpl.org

Research Services
Research Desk: ext. 1400
Janet West, Agency Head: ext. 1402 (516-883-3749), westj@pwpl.org

Acquisitions and Processing
Angela Garza, Office Manager: ext. 1700, garzaa@pwpl.org

TeenSpace
TeenSpace Desk: ext. 1500, youngadult@pwpl.org
Kate Monsour, Agency Head: ext. 1302 (516-883-3704), monsour@pwpl.org